Reviews

Average note 279 reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Xavier C. noted
Service
Atmosphere
Q/P
Menus

2 months ago
Teresa F. noted

3 months ago
Priscillia A. noted

La nourriture est un tres bonne. Les california sont un peu gros donc devient rapidement bourratif. Dommage que l'acceuil est négligé

3 months ago
miruna B. noted

4 months ago
Oxo noted on Google

Tasty as usual ! highly recommended :)

4 months ago
RICHARD A. noted on Google

Classic Japanese Sushi place with good service, food and prices, with original "Fusion Rolls" and a lot of choice to make everyone happy. One thing I would change would be vegan options. There is only one vegan option (a tasty one) and adding a few others would benefit this place in my opinion. Would easily recommend!

5 months ago
Souade F. noted

6 months ago
heleeen33 noted on TripAdvisor

Accueil chaleureux, très bon rapport qualités prix! Le menu découverte est excellent, je n’ai jamais aussi bien mangé

7 months ago
Lilou D. noted on TripAdvisor

Super adresse ! Des portions généreuses : les rolls sont très très gros, un accueil très agréable, toujours très bon, je recommande à 100% !!

7 months ago
sthalter68 noted on TripAdvisor

Accueil correct. Menu par QR code. Une grande variété de plats et des portions généreuses. Dommage qu’il n’y ait qu’un plat végétarien. Je recommande

7 months ago

Book

Click&Collect

Directions

Call